Mon: A place for photography.

This week:

Leave a comment

 

In the Blog:
– In the country side of the south of Jalisco
– Small but beautiful Misol-Ha waterfalls in Chiapas
Colonia Roma at sunset in DF
 
 Internet Findings:
– Holly Guacamole, I absolutely LOVE these pictures! I really can’t wait to try and do something like that soon!  (My Modern Met)
– My absolute dream job. (Art Daily)
– I just discovered Michael Wolf’s photography and I am absolutely in awe. (Michael Wolf)
 – I just absolutely love these landscapes!! (My Modern Met)
– This song from The Paper Kites called ”Young” is really good but I loved the video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CF8PSGl-aIY
 
As you can tell, I’m a BIG fan of My Modern Met! xx
Leave a comment

