Mon: A place for photography.

This week:

Leave a comment

Happy Valentines Day to those who celebrate it!
I will save my thoughts on the subject. xx 
 
In the blog:
– The Rockefeller Center is quite impressive.
– One of my teachers discovered this archeological site. It’s very vibe-y.
– An old couple in San Cristobal de las Casas. And all I can say is: Wow.
 
Internet Findings: 
– I day dream of having the time, money and inspiration of doing a project like this.
– I’m intrigued by this site
– And this is just pure bliss. Too bad I’m not Norwegian 
– I seriously need this book and a thousand like it. 
-And New York Fashion Week happened this week. I want to live in Alexander Wang‘s world and wear everything Proenza Schouler showed everyday.
Leave a comment

