Mon: A place for photography.

This week:

Leave a comment

I roam the internet when I’m stressed, so that would be always. Happy weekend! xx
 
In the blog:
– Interesting musician alert in New York.
– Sunset in a construction building from my photography project.
 
Internet Findings:
– I really need some time to read this: Hitchcock and the Architecture of Suspense. (Metropolis Mag)
This house creeps me out. There is no privacy! (Dezeen)
– I’m catching up on London Fashion Week. I love how patch-work-y it is. I especially really liked Roskandra Ilincic and Burberry. Erdem has gone so dark lately! (Style.com and Zanita)
– Milan Fashion Week is also happening. How do people keep up with these shows?
Gucci got lots better this season (last season was a mess to me). (Style.com)
– One day these pictures will be a case study of today’s society. (My Modern Met)
Leave a comment

