Mon: A place for photography.

Querétaro, Querétaro

1 Comment

Queretaro Queretaro Queretaro QueretaroPhoto by me

This is my longest post yet. I went to Querétaro a couple of days ago, and I think I’m in love. The people were super nice, the food amazing, the city clean and I can’t even start with the architecture (which you can get a taste of here). I really want to go back soon. Go!!

Éste es mi post mas largo a la fecha. Fui a Querétaro hace unos días y creo que me enamoré. La gente es súper amable, la comida muy buena, la ciudad limpia y mejor ni empiezo a hablar de la arquitectura (aquí está una probadita). Muero por volver ya. Vayan!!

xx

One thought on “Querétaro, Querétaro

  1. I love Querétaro! Great post!

Leave a comment

