Mon: A place for photography.

Instagram.

Leave a comment

Instagram

From my instagram account.

I love Instagram. I’ve never been one to share what I eat, or a million selfies or whatever the cool kids share on it. To me instagram is where I share whatever catches my attention, or whatever I’m thinking about, or a special moment I want to freeze, or an old photo I want to share.

But sometimes I wonder if we share too much of ourselves in social media, then I think that as long as you draw a limit of how much you want people to know about your day to day life then its ok. Because then you have control over your shared information and hopefully it wont be as surprising when you greet someone and you want to tell them of that time you went to the beach only for them to say ”Oh yeah, I saw your picture and that place was awesome!” and then you just look dumb.

xx

Leave a comment

