Mon: A place for photography.

Rainbows. (Juanacatlán, Jalisco.)

Leave a comment

jaliscoPhoto by me.

I took this picture las year for a project where I had to capture this ground fountain. But this kid caught my eye because in the middle of the blazing heat, I really think he considered jumping in the water. I look at this picture and seriously wish I could do the same.

Tomé ésta foto hace un año para un proyecto en el que debía capturar la fuente. Pero me llamó la atención éste niño por que en medio del calor súper intenso, realmente creo que consideró aventarse al agua. Veo ésta foto y me encantaría hacer exactamente eso.

xx

Leave a comment

