Mon: A place for photography.

Brides in Central Park

Leave a comment

central parkPhoto by Mon

When I was walking around in Central Park it never occurred to me that people might chose it as a wedding photography spot. But then I saw 3 different brides with their grooms and photographers following them around. The word bridezilla comes to mind, but I’m sure the photos must be lovely. Central Park is perfect after all.

Nunca se me había ocurrido que Central Park fuera usado como locación para fotografías de boda. Y luego vi 3 novias diferentes con sus novios y un séquito de fotógrafos corriendo por todo el parque. Se me ocurre la palabra bridezilla, aunque me imagino que las fotos han de haber resultado muy bonitas. Central Park es perfecto después de todo.

 

 

Leave a comment

