Mon: A place for photography.

Movement in Grand Central Station, NYC

Leave a comment

nyPhoto by Mon

I took this photo by setting my camera for long exposure. It took a few tries but finally I got like 3 or 4 shots that I liked, including this one. I just love how you can see people in their separate lives come together in a transitional moment.

Tomé ésta foto con mi cámara en exposición lenta. Me tomó un rato, pero por fin saqué 3 o 4 fotos, incluyendo ésta, que me gustaron. Me encanta como se puede ver a las distintas personas en sus vidas separadas pero juntas en un momento de transición.

xx

 

Leave a comment

