Mon: A place for photography.

To be a zen person. (High Line, NY)

Leave a comment

nyPhoto by Mon

Every couple of days my computer decides to crash. And it  just freaks me out because my computer is my work tool! Its where I work on everything for my masters, where I edit my photos, and also where I procrastinate. And for some reason I remembered this picture. He just looks so zen, so much at ease. I want to be zen like that.

Cada tercer día mi computadora decide que ya no quiere funcionar. Y me pone muy mal por que mi computadora es mi herramienta de trabajo! Es donde hago todas mis entregas y trabajos de la maestría, donde edito mis fotos, y también donde pierdo tiempo. Y por alguna extraña razón me acordé del hombrecito en ésta foto. Se ve tan zen, tan relajado. Yo quiero sentirme así.

xx

 

Leave a comment

