Mon: A place for photography.

Reading in a Park (London edition)

Leave a comment

London

I took this picture on September 9th at the top of Hamsptead Park, and I cannot believe that was 3 months ago!! Anyway, it was a beautiful day and I really wanted to capture the colors in the clouds. I only realized a few moments later that there was a woman reading. So basically, this picture is a mistake that I like very much.

In other news, I am terrible at blogging. I had too many things to do all the time this year and I honestly forgot to keep posting. And it just sounds awful now that I’m admitting it. But everything else turned out fine and now that I’m taking a bit of a break I will finally share some of the pictures I’ve taken in the las few months.

Mon

Leave a comment

